Week 45- Daisy Chain Dreaming

Week 45- Daisy Chain Dreaming

It beamed happiness of yellow and white of pure. Shone glee as big as the sea with a twinkle that whooshed, like a glistening wave upon shocked rocks. It sang sweet sorrows when the rain dropped fierce and bright ballads when the sun shined bold. For it grew with every raindrop and wallowed in every ray. Soon it will be big, soon it will be strong but it will still be shining its beam of happiness and its white of pure.

This week I wanted to experiment. I took a small and “cute” subject matter so as to see what I could do. I love it, this particular effect is called colour pop, a handy tool on my new phone which allows me to snap those different colours bright and dull. I believe it creates a sense of “young and old” it is the combination of black and greys with whites and greens that really emphasises the past and present in this photo. A contrast subtle yet strong. I personally do not think this needs any Improvements and I would not know where to start either. 😉 but I am always open for suggestions. Thank you for reading! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Week 45- Daisy Chain Dreaming

Leave a Reply

