Week 19- Twisted Trinkets, the BEST of memories…..

Week 20- Twisted Trinkets, the BEST of memories.....

My Exams are over and yet my happiness has only been greeted by boredom and whilst in the struggle to escape its unwanted grip I fall and stumble to tackle and sketch away back and then I see it.

Its funny what we do when we are bored, surely we do just about everything, I cleaned almost everywhere which even I can admit is quite sad šŸ˜‰ although I think my mum was surprised and it was while I was cleaning that I found this little trinket. It may look simple, It may look stupid to you maybe even broken but for me it shines. You may ask me why or what even is it?! But like everything it has ameaning and this little, stupid, silly, broken, twisted trinket is my own special little treasure šŸ™‚ Which will be close to my heart forever.

I like this photo because of its use of colour and contrast. I did alot of stumbling upon memories this week and this was one of my faviorites I centred the “trinket” in the top left hand corner to show off the necklaces behind it and the detail within the photo. This photo is personal to me and the way the zig zagged edges shine i feel symbolises just how broken life can be when forced throuh=gh change but how colourful and shiny our memories can be., I hope you like it I will see you next week šŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Week 19- Twisted Trinkets, the BEST of memories…..

  1. Thank you i certainly do love the colors and the shadows give it an extra edge i hope šŸ™‚ thankyou for your comment and for following my blog I really appreciate it!! šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

