Week 14- Blueberrific

Week 14- Blueberrific

I love spring simply because you can’t go anywhere without smelling a sweet breeze or feeling the wind in your hair, the world comes alive with colours and life and it is beautiful…. its showing off really 😉 So this week i sought to my camera and the wonders of spring as my escapism from my MANY exams and like always it never disapoints… I became fascinated with bluebells experimenting with pictures at different angles; above, below, sideways. until I was completely happy. I love this photo because of its colours and detail. Both I cannot take credit for but the subtle light illuminates the parts of the flower to create a beautiful tone and tinted blue shades. I love it! This photo was originally a bit larger but I chose to crop it as I felt the detail of the flowers should be the main focus and less of them would balance the photo and enhance their beauty. Hope you like it! 🙂

28 thoughts on “Week 14- Blueberrific

Leave a Reply

